Skip Navigation LinksAbout::Regional Directory::Midwestern Region Directory (IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, WI)

Midwestern Region Directory

 Corporate Office:  1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite G    ~    Longmont, CO 80501
Main:  303.682.9800   
~    Toll Free:  877.788.9800
Email:  noc@alliantnational.com

MIDWESTERN REGION
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin




Manoj Purohit

Vice President
Great Lakes Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #205
mpurohit@alliantnational.com
Save

Jim Hensley
Senior Vice President and
Midwestern Regional
Manager Agency
877-788-9800 #475
jhensley@alliantnational.com


Chad Novak

Underwriting Counsel,
Midwestern Region
612-263-4870
cnovak@alliantnational.com

NATIONAL TEAM

Dallen

Donna Allen
Vice President
  Operations and Quality Assurance
877-788-9800 #175
dallen@alliantnational.com

Noemi Dedouh
Vice President and
Claims Manger
877-788-9800 #425
ndedouh@alliantnational.com

Scott Florez
Vice President
National Agency Services Manager
505-217-8988
sflorez@alliantnational.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

Accounts Payable
877-788-9800 #175
ap@alliantnational.com

Accounts Receivable
877-788-9800 #535
ar@alliantnational.com

Claims
877-788-9800 #425
claims@alliantnational.com

National Operations Center
877-788-9800 #100
NOC@alliantnational.com




SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave