Skip Navigation LinksAbout::Regional Directory::Southeastern Region Directory (AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)

Southeastern Region Directory


 Corporate Office:  1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite G    ~    Longmont, CO 80501
Main:  303.682.9800   
~    Toll Free:  877.788.9800    ~    Email:  noc@alliantnational.com
Florida Office:  50 Windsormere Way, Suite 1010    ~    Oviedo, FL 32765

AGENCY TEAM



 


Tracey Webb
Senior Vice President and
Southeastern Regional
Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #246
404-630-4891
twebb@alliantnational.com


  Frank Camperlengo
Vice President
North Carolina State Manager
877-788-9800 #725
984-255-0154
fcamperlengo@alliantnational.com


Tim Tillman
Vice President and Tallahassee, Northwest Florida & South Alabama Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #215
850-896-6606
ttillman@alliantnational.com


Sean Culhane
Alabama, Mississippi, and
Tennessee State Manager
877-788-9800 #232

LEGAL TEAM

Jeff Stein
  Senior Vice President and
Southeast Regional Counsel
877-788-9800 #240
jstein@alliantnational.com

Patrick Hagler
Georgia State Counsel
877-788-9800 # 730
phagler@alliantnational.com



STATE SPECIFIC  

Gladys Orlando
Quality Assurance Auditor / Trainer
gorlando@alliantnational.com
Escrow Reconciliation Reports:
recons@alliantnational.com

   

NATIONAL TEAM

Dallen

Donna Allen
Vice President
National Operations Manager
877-788-9800 #175
dallen@alliantnational.com

Noemi Dedouh
Vice President and
Claims Manger
877-788-9800 #425
ndedouh@alliantnational.com

Scott Florez
Vice President of
Agent Quality Assurance
505-217-8988
sflorez@alliantnational.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

Accounts Payable
877-788-9800 #175
ap@alliantnational.com

Accounts Receivable
877-788-9800 #535
ar@alliantnational.com

Claims
877-788-9800 #425
claims@alliantnational.com

National Operations Center
877-788-9800 #100
NOC@alliantnational.com